Work Upload Admin Page

To add a NEW WORK Entry:

  1. Scroll down to the form below the table.

  2. Select the row under which you would like the work entry.

  3. Click the Add New Line to the Table button.

  4. Scroll down to the empty row.

  5. Select the (empty) row in the table by clicking on it, you may have to do this twice.

  6. Copy & paste the data of the new review and click the Save or Edit Work Entry.


To EDIT a Work Entry:

  1. Hover over and scroll through the table below.

  2. Click on the row that you would like to edit.

  3. Scroll down to the form below the table.

  4. Edit the data and click the Save or Edit Work Entry button.​

To DELETE a Work Entry:

  1. Hover over and scroll through the table below.

  2. Click on the row that you would like to delete.

  3. Scroll down to the form below the table.

  4. Click the Delete Work Entry button.​
     

 

1.​

Add a NEW PROJECT by clicking the button below.

Or EDIT​ a Work Entry by selecting a row in the table above.

Or do you want to DELETE an entry? Select the row you want to delete in the table above and go to STEP 8.

2.

Add all text regarding this project like title, date and projectdetails. (Required)

Do you see a project title already in this bar below? Please click (again) on the 'Add New Line to the Table' button at Step 1, otherwise you will overwrite a previous project. 

When selecting a date, know that only the month and year will be shown.

3.

Upload the main image. It will appear next to the Title and projectdetails. (Required)
Use only horizontal images, no portrait mode images.

Select Main Image
Max File Size 15MB

4.

Add additional text. (Optional)

5.

Want to add a video? Upload one or add a YouTube link. You can also add text at the bottom of the video. (Optional)

Select Video
Max File Size 15MB

6.

Add additional images to the project page. (Optional)

Images must be available on your computer.

Upload Image 1
Upload Image 5
Upload Image 2
Upload Image 6
Upload Image 3
Upload Image 7
Upload Image 4
Upload Image 8

7.

SAVE your new added project or save the changes you've made to an existing project.

Want to see the changes you've made on your site?

Click this button AFTER all images and/or videos are uploaded. (when all buttons at step 3, 5 and / or 6 turned from grey to white)

 

8.

Want to DELETE this project from your website?  There's no way back after clicking this button. ;-)

© 2020 by BLA - BLended Arts  Proudly created with Wix.com